Our Staff

    Ph 518.456.1134 | Fax 518.456.1198  | Click here to Email us.

    Michael J. Elmendorf II

    President and CEO

    Joe Hogan

    Vice President Building Services

    Brendan Manning

    Vice President Education & Environment

    Cathy Newell

    Vice President of Operations

    Walter Pacholczak

    Vice President of Government Affairs

    Brooke Rayder

    Director of Communications

    Dennis Kiefer

    Member Services Director

    Jim Redmond

    Safety & Health Services Director

    Michael Wood

    Data Specialist

    Carla Plankenhorn

    Vice President of Finance

    Sarah Hill, PE

    Vice President Transportation Services

    Bryanna Kiselauskas

    Administrative Assistant